Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xander Hartman

Xander Hartman

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Hartman
"I got in an accident, and they called consistently to check up on me and help me with any issues I had through the whole process. Fantastic team (I haven't spoke to Mr Lombardi personally, but the crew is great)"
Profile photo of Mike Schneider

Mike Schneider

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schneider
"Alanna is great. Any time I call with a question she is able to get me an answer. And often save me some money!! Haha"
Profile photo of Bonnie Wheeler

Bonnie Wheeler

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Wheeler
"I have been visiting this office for quite a few years now.(business and personal ) It’s a place you don’t just wander in and get insurance but you feel like the girls there become family and friends. They remember your family and things about you so it feels like you are important to them ! I would highly recommend this State Farm as well as the great service and rates that they are able to customize and offer. They take the time to make sure you understand and are completely satisfied"
Profile photo of Jesse Rose

Jesse Rose

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Rose
"An incredible and helpful team of knowledgeable professionals. Allana is always making sure everyone has the best resources to make an informed and educated decision!"
Profile photo of Bethany Roux

Bethany Roux

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Roux
"Amazing service and attention to detail..I've been a customer since I was 16..I'm 45 and have never had any issues..100 percent recommend state farm and especially this office for hassle free service! Allana is the best .very understanding and attentive..I have peace of mind knowing she oversees my accounts."
Profile photo of Caden Remillard

Caden Remillard

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Remillard
"Allana was very helpful and personable, I appreciate how easy this process was."
Profile photo of Susan Cole

Susan Cole

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cole
"This office was so helpful. My son needed renters Insurance and we got exactly what we needed in 20 mins. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelly Duong

Kelly Duong

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Duong
"Great service, highly recommend"
Profile photo of scarlett McKay

scarlett McKay

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scarlett McKay
"Amazing customer service! This is why you choose a small local owned business over the giant internet places!"
Profile photo of Hasan Ramic

Hasan Ramic

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hasan Ramic
"It’s always a great time coming in. They always offer quick and effective solutions to all sorts of problems. Clean interior and nice people, nothing much more needed to say."
Profile photo of Mancester service Dispatch

Mancester service Dispatch

January 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mancester service Dispatch
"They're a little pricey sometimes. Usually when I call and need something if it's during normal business hours they are quick to assist"
Profile photo of Betsy Pelletier

Betsy Pelletier

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Betsy Pelletier
"received multiple emails today about a "quote I requested" and then actually received a quote. Never asked for one. Called the office and wasn't able to be told why I was receiving them. Not the proper way to do business."
Profile photo of dillon guyer

dillon guyer

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dillon guyer
"Allana was wonderful! I have been in business for 9 years an not only did Allana come at me with the lowest quote, and best coverage, but her service was undeniably professional. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Adam Fontaine

Adam Fontaine

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Fontaine
"Mr. Lombardi is fantastic! call him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Timothy Clougherty

Timothy Clougherty

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Clougherty
"Excellent service. Know me by name. Ashley is great."
Profile photo of Sheila Kilby

Sheila Kilby

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Kilby
"Very helpful. Very nice and friendly. Made me feel at ease!😃"
Profile photo of John Cadiero

John Cadiero

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Cadiero
"Very nice and professional. Sold me what I needed and nothing more."
Profile photo of Linda Martin

Linda Martin

March 18, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Martin
"My security was compromised, cause of Amanda Mitchell. I chose to stay with State farm insurance with Rene LeClerc in hooksett. 😀"
Profile photo of PeterGunn

PeterGunn

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by PeterGunn
"I have been with this agency for nearly 18 years. They have always been very friendly, helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Re Fi

Re Fi

February 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Re Fi
"My family and I have been with State Farm for over 20years. I have always felt more than satisfied with the service and support of Dick Lombardi and State Farm. Exceptional service and timely expeditions of claims."
Profile photo of Josh Bennet

Josh Bennet

September 22, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Bennet
"This office is awful. They have messed up our policy from beginning to end. We have asked to speak with Dick Lombardi multiple times about these issuses and he has never made an attempt to get back to us."
Profile photo of Brian J. Carnevale

Brian J. Carnevale

June 25, 2014

4  out of  5 rating by Brian J. Carnevale
"Top notch service and professionalism From Dick Lombardi and his agents at State Farm Insurance, 1837 Elm St. Manchester, N.H."